Kansas City Chiefs on Four States Fox Sports Radio 99.1 FM, 100.1 FM & 1420 AM

The Kansas City Chiefs play here!

Listen on your radio dial at 99.1 FM, 100.1 FM & 1420 AM for all the action all season long!

CLICK HERE FOR UPDATED FINAL SCORES and SCHEDULE!

Monday, October 10
vs Raiders
7:15 PM
  GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium
Sunday, October 16
vs Bills
3:25 PM
  GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium
Sunday, October 23
at 49ers
3:25 PM
  Levi’s Stadium
Sunday, November 06
vs Titans
7:20 PM
  GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium
Sunday, November 13
vs Jaguars
12:00 PM
  GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium
Sunday, November 20
at Chargers
3:25 PM
  SoFi Stadium
Sunday, November 27
vs Rams
3:25 PM
  GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium
Sunday, December 04
at Bengals
3:25 PM
  Paycor Stadium
Sunday, December 11
at Broncos
7:20 PM
  Empower Field at Mile High
Sunday, December 18
at Texans
12:00 PM
  NRG Stadium
Saturday, December 24
vs Seahawks   
12:00 PM
  GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium
Sunday, January 01
vs Broncos
12:00 PM
  GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium
Sunday, January 08
at Raiders
12:00 PM
  Allegiant Stadium